Welcome to the 

Tau Kappa Chapter of Pi Tau Sigma


Northeastern University

President - Waikit Lui 
Vice President - Christopher Stivers 
Secretary - Christopher Burdge
Treasurer - Jennifer Hardy
Faculty Advisor - Prof. Mohammad E. Taslim (617) 373-5514

Pi Tau Sigma is the National Honorary Mechanical Engineering Society (est. 1915) and is a member of the Association of College Honor Societies. The Tau Kappa chapter helps to uphold the high scholastic reputation of Northeastern University by recognizing outstanding students.

More Information on Pi Tau Sigma

Current Members

Spring 2007 Initiates

Spring 2007 Graduates

Spring 2007 Award Winners

The permanent mailing address for the Tau Kappa chapter is:

Pi Tau Sigma Student Chapter
MIE Dept. Northeastern University
360 Huntington Ave.
Boston MA 02115


Northeastern University Main Page

Northeastern University Department of Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering (MIE)

MIE Faculty

Last Updated: 6/20/08

Question or Comments, please mail to pitausigma@coe.neu.edu