Congratulations PES Scholars

ECE students Alyssa Bezreh, Neel Shah, & Sahil Maripuri were selected as 2013/14 PES Scholarship Plus recipients which supports students interested in the power and energy industry. In 2013-14 academic year, a total of 228 undergraduate students have been selected as IEEE Power and Energy Society Scholars. In addition Sahil Maripuri was one of seven (7) individuals who were awarded a John W. Estey Outstanding Scholar Award for 2013-2014.

Related Faculty: Ali Abur

Related Departments:Electrical & Computer Engineering