Congratulations PES Scholars

ECE students Melissa Healy, Emily Pankosky, Elizabeth Amyouny, Alyssa Bezreh, Drew HasBrouck, and Sydnee Mizuno were selected as 2015/16 PES Scholarship Plus recipients which supports students interested in the power and energy industry. In 2015-16 academic year, a total of 209 undergraduate students were selected as IEEE Power and Energy Society Scholars.

Related Faculty: Ali Abur

Related Departments:Electrical & Computer Engineering