Congratulations COE Award Winners

Congratulations to the recipients of this year's College of Engineering Faculty and Staff awards. 

Outstanding teachers of First Year Engineering students: Richard Whalen, Engineering; Robert Lupi, Mathematics; Enrique Moreno, Physics.

Martin W. Essigmann Outstanding Teaching Award: Daniel Dulaski, CEE 

Outstanding Cooperative Education Coordinator Award: Lorraine Mountain, MIE 

Outstanding Staff Award: Kristin Hicks, CenSSIS; Christina McNeil, Dean’s Office 

Going the Extra Mile “GEM” Staff Award: Andrew Lawrence, ARC 
Rising Star Staff Award: Daniel Sullivan, STEM 
Soren Buus Outstanding Research Award: Deniz Erdogmus, ECE; Ming Wang, CEE 

Outstanding Translational Research Award: Constantinos Mavroidis, MIE 

Excellence in Mentoring Award: Allen Soyster, MIE 

Dean’s Award: GSE Frontline Admissions and Student Services Team; Esther Cohen, Bryce Cheney, Lisa O’Neill, Matthew Powers, C├ęcile Braun-Jones, Jeffrey Hengel and Evan Didier 

Related Faculty: Daniel M. Dulaski, Lorraine Mountain, Kristin Hicks, Richard Whalen, Deniz Erdogmus, Ming L. Wang, cmcneil, Allen Soyster, Esther Cohen