Huntington 100

The 2015 members of Northeastern University’s “Huntington 100,” a group of students selected for their outstanding achievements locally and globally, included thirteen students from the College of Engineering. The Huntington 100 were nominated by faculty, staff, and peers, and rewarded with a dinner at the house of Northeastern University President Joseph Aoun. 


Vitaly Ablaev

David Berroa

Laura Blumenfeld

Alexander Colville

Matej Herega

Kelli Lynch

Neel Shah

Josiah Strawser

Ashley Tokarz

Annmarie Uliano

Ryan Ulrich

Emily Wisniewski

Victoria Zeuner