Poster Winners from ACSC Conference

ECE undergraduate students Neel Shah, Tushar Swamy, and Harrison Dimmig, under the supervision of David Kaeli & Yunsi Fei, won Best Cyber Security Solution for 2014 for their poster titled “Scalable Open-source Side-channel Evaluation Platform for Cryptographic Devices” at the Advanced Cyber Security Center Annual Conference.  Second place went to Shweta Singh (supervised by Mitch Kokar) for the poster “Authentication Using Embedded Logical Queries.”

Related Faculty: David Kaeli, Yunsi Fei, Mieczyslaw Kokar

Related Departments:Electrical & Computer Engineering